ZAHNHEILKUNDE LINDENTHAL – We look forward to your visit!

Centrally located on Dürener Straße, near the beautiful Aachener Weiher, we – Dr. Lisa Trippe & Dr. Sara Parastar – are delighted to welcome you to our bright and inviting premises at ZAHNHEILKUNDE LINDENTHAL.

With us you’ll have access to all aspects of modern dentistry, enhanced by an additional emphasis on sensitivity, service, and friendliness. Our goal is to establish a trusting relationship between you, the patient, and us, your dentists. To achieve this, we prioritise taking the time to understand your needs and ensuring your comfort.

In today’s dentistry, which we practice, there are numerous solutions for your individual concerns. We provide you with the necessary knowledge so that together, we can find the best solution for you. We achieve this with excellent craftsmanship and state-of-the-art technology, combined with a great deal of empathy, resulting in a gentle and painless treatment approach. Thus, we offer you dentistry that gives priority to you.

Perhaps you are one of the many people who are rather anxious and hesitant about visiting a dentist. Thanks to our many years of experience, we are aware of this hurdle and it is particularly important to us as a team to take away your fear. In our practice, you will receive sensitive and empathetic treatment in an environment that invites you to feel comfortable and does not correspond to the typical character of a dentist’s office. Let yourself be surprised and feel invited to come by and get to know us. Our goal is to be your specialists for oral health in Cologne – Lindenthal.

Here, you can find an overview of our comprehensive services: Aesthetic Dentistry, Bleaching, CEREC – Single Session Dental Restorations, Endodontics – Root Canal Treatments, Implants, Invisalign®, Periodontology, Professional Teeth Cleaning und Dental Phobia.

Zahnheilkunde Lindenthal

Schedule your appointment with us today, either by phone or directly through our online appointment booking system.

ZAHNHEILKUNDE LINDENTHAL heißt Sie herzlich willkommen.  

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Zentral auf der Dürener Straße, am schönen Aachener Weiher, freuen wir – Dr. Lisa Trippe & Dr. Sara Parastar – uns, Sie als Nachfolgerinnen von Dr. Markus Rath, in unseren hellen und einladenden Räumlichkeiten willkommen zu heißen.

Sie finden bei uns das gesamte Spektrum der modernen Zahnheilkunde – mit dem Extra an Feingefühl, Service und Freundlichkeit. Unser Bestreben ist es, ein Vertrauensverhältnis zwischen Ihnen als Patient*innen und uns zu schaffen, dafür nehmen wir uns in erster Linie Zeit, um Ihren Wünschen und Ihrem Befinden Raum zu geben.

In der heutigen und von uns praktizierten Zahnmedizin gibt es viele Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Anliegen. Wir versorgen Sie mit dem nötigen Wissen, um gemeinsam die für Sie beste Lösung zu finden. Dies tun wir mit handwerklicher Exzellenz und modernster Technik, was gepaart mit viel Einfühlungsvermögen zu einer schonenden und schmerzlosen Art der Behandlung führt. Wir bieten Ihnen somit eine Zahnheilkunde, die Sie in den Vordergrund stellt.

Vielleicht gehören auch Sie zu dem überwiegenden Teil der Menschen, die einem Zahnarztbesuch eher ängstlich und zögerlich entgegensehen. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung wissen wir um diese Hürde und es ist uns als Team ein besonderes Anliegen, Ihnen Ihre Angst zu nehmen. Sie erfahren in unserer Praxis eine einfühlsame und empathische Behandlung, in einer Umgebung, die zum Wohlfühlen einlädt und nicht dem typischen Charakter einer Zahnarztpraxis entspricht. Lassen Sie sich überraschen und fühlen Sie sich eingeladen vorbeizukommen und uns kennenzulernen.

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre Spezialistinnen für Mundgesundheit in Köln – Lindenthal zu sein.